Contact Us

Magothy River Middle School PTSO
241 Peninsula Farm Road
Arnold, MD    21012

2016-2017 PTSO Executive Board and Committee Chairs

President Michael Kocher
Vice President Keith Jarvis
Treasurer Renee Marsh
Recording Secretary Yvonne Gazelle
Corresponding Secretary Christina Gehring
Beautification Committee
Book Fair Stacie Cochran-McNeal
Community Service
Cultural Arts/Enrichment Chris Elkins
Direct Donation and Membership
Fundraising Andrea Sarchiapone
Susan Schofield
Hospitality Renee Beron
Marlin Family Night Heather Ray
Asa Kocher
Music Boosters:

Danielle Brown
Susan Michaud
Ms. Allwang
Promotions (boxtops/ink cartridges)
SGA Teacher Representatives Mrs. Alvear
Ms. Cameron
Student Directory Karen Nadeau
Teacher Representatives Ms. Deborah Cameron
Mrs. Gina Glennon
Mrs. Andrea Hamilton
Mrs. Linda Humbert
Volunteer Coordinator Mandie Jarvis
Website Amy Dvorak